school-prospectus back-to-top contact school-campus twitter location email swiper-arrow-left curriculum telephone uniform calendar-events swiper-arrow-right term-dates online-payments search down-arrow translate newsletters our-school link
School Logo

St Cuthbert's

RC School


United in Faith we Live , Love and Learn.

Who's who? - Pwy pwy

Staff of St Cuthbert's School

School Establishment 2023-2024

Dosbarth St Gladys        Reception & Year 1     Mrs Debra Evans       Dep Head

Dosbarth St Winifred    Year 1 & Year 2            Miss Rebekah Coles

Dosbarth St Cadoc      Year 2 & Year 3               Miss Emma Jones      SLT /ALNCo

Dosbarth St David       Year 3 & Year 4              Mrs Alex Bishop        SLT RE Lead

Dosbarth St Teilo         Year 4 & Year 5              Mr Jonny Baxter

Dosbarth St Tathan      Year 5 & Year 6              Miss India Evans

                                       PPA Teacher                   Mrs Rachel Lewis

HLTA          Stephanie Croll


LSAs         Danielle Poole        Sian Norman             Moumita Roy                                                   Lauren Bell             Mercy Arockia           Kelly Donovan-Males


School Clerk           Kayleigh Canning


Lunchtime Supervisors                  Kelly Donovan-Males         Po Ha Leung

Breakfast Club Supervisors            Moumita Roy                     Mercy Arockia


School Caretaker              Mark Williams


School Establishment 2022-2023

Contact Us

Letton Way, Cardiff Bay,

Cardiff, CF10 4AB

School Logo

St Cuthbert's


United in Faith we Live ,

Love and Learn.

Back to top